Are you eager to swiftly resolve the "iPad is disabled, connect to iTunes" issue that's…
Will “Reset All Settings” Remove Screen Time Passcode?
Are you looking for the answer that will “Reset All Settings” remove the screen time passcode?Let’s dive into the question and find the answer right now.
Quick Answer
Yes, “Reset All Settings” will remove the Screen Time passcode. However, it’s important to note that you can only reset all settings after authorizing your Screen Time passcode. This means you need to remember your Screen Time passcode in order to perform the “Reset All Settings” action.
The path to tap Reset All Settings on iPhone or iPad.
- Tap Settings.
- Tap General.
- Tap Reset.
- Tap Reset All Settings.

Quick Overview and conclusion:
The conclusion:
Reset all settings will remove the screen time passcode, however, you need to enter your passcode and screen time passcode to perform “Reset All Settings”. In fact, you can’t reset all settings on devices without a screen time passcode if you enable it.
Video Tutorial for Finding the Answer: Will “Reset All Settings” Remove Screen Time passcode
The environment for this video:
iOS System Version: iOS 14.6.
Device: iPhone 12.
If you need to remove the screen time passcode please refer to the guide: Forgot Screen Time Passcode on iPhone or iPad? Fix It Even on iOS 16/17
Comments (0)